Board Members

Board Members     YWCA Board of Trustees
President - Janet Chew
- Amy Bellardo
Secretary - Sue Kellogg
Treasurer - Sharon Matson
Ashley Balling
Abbey Bloomquist
Kelly Cardinale
Allison Carrow
Laurie Fenton
Janet Forbes
Barbara Heintzman
Megan Herman

Katie Ireland
Robin Kiendl
Kimberly Lombard
Leanna Luka-Conley
Simone Mullinax
Nicole Pitts
Karen Winterburn
Gary Winger
Roberta Thompson
Edith Bensink
Patricia Smith
Kathleen Barber
Marcia Bliss

If You...
  • support the mission of the YWCA to empower women and their families and eliminate racism
  • have a heart for non-profits and the unique challenges they face
  • want to make a difference in your community
  • want to be involved with an organization that provides valuable and necessary services for children and families in our community
  • enjoy being part of governance for an organization
  • can commit to regular attendance of monthly Board meetings


Executive Director
at 488-2237 x227 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
YWCA Jamestown
401 N Main St [map]
Jamestown , NY 14701-5007
Phone: 716-488-2237
Fax: 716-484-1752

Office Hours:
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm