Scavenger Hunt and Fun Fair Sponsors


Thank You to all of our Sponsors!



Super Hero Level
         

Side Kick Level
         Ed Shults
         
Vigilante Level
       Saxton Kocur & Associates
       Lake Shore Savings Bank
       Slone Melhuish Insurance

Alter Ego Level
         

In Kind Donations
         
         

          
          
          
          
 
         

Community Partners

In addition to the United Way of Southern Chautauqua County, the YWCA Jamestown appreciates and recognizes the contributions of many Community Partners who assist us in meeting our mission. 

Learn more by visiting:
The Chautauqua Region Community Foundation   www.crcfonline.org
The Sheldon Foundation   rcsheldonfoundation.org
The Holmberg Foundation  chautauquagrants/holmberg-foundation
The Hultquist Foundation   foundationcenter.org
Carnahan Jackson Foundation  chautauquagrants/carnahan-jackson-foundation
Jamestown Public Schools   jamestownpublicschools.org
Chautauqua Striders   chautauqua-striders.org
The Arts Council of Chautauqua County   TheArtsCouncilforChautauquaCounty
Infinity Visual and Performing Arts Inc.   infinityperformingarts.org
YMCA   jamestownymca.org
Jamestown Community College   sunyjcc.edu    
The Girl Scouts of Western NY   gswny.org
Jamestown Community Learning Council   jamestown-community-learning-council
Chautauqua Community Music Project   communitymusicproject.com
Cornell Cooperative Extension   chautauqua.cce.cornell.edu
Zonta Club  zontajamestown.org
CRECHE  crecheforkids.org
Chautauqua Opportunities Inc.   chautauquaopportunities.com  
Foster Grandparent Program   foster-grandparent-volunteer-program
Prendergast Library   prendergastlibrary.org
Jamestown Boy and Girls Club   bgcjamestown.org
The Salvation Army   salvation-army
Chautauqua County Health Department   Public-Health
CCHD Early Intervention   Early-Intervention-Program
Department of Social Services   Health-Human-Services
Cassadaga Job Corps   cassadaga.jobcorps.gov
Erie 2 BOCES  e2ccb.org   
Project Crossroads   project-crossroads
LAW, New York   lawny.org
Mental Health Association in Chautauqua County   mhachautauqua.org
Office for the Aging   Office-for-the-Aging
Catholic Charities   ccwny.org
Salvation Army Anew Center   The-Salvation-Army-Anew-Center
RSVP   retired-senior-volunteer-program
Chautauqua Tapestry   chautauquatapestry.org
Westfield Middle and High School   westfield.k12
Southwestern Central High School   swcs.wnyric.org
Fredonia High School   fredonia.wnyric.org
Integrated Benefits Solutions   www.wehelpsolvethepuzzle.com
Cummins Engine Inc.   cummins.com
Chautauqua Works   chautauquaworks.com
Jessie Smith Darrah   chautauquagrants/jessie-smith-darrah-fund

YWCA Jamestown
401 N Main St [map]
Jamestown , NY 14701-5007
Phone: 716-488-2237
Fax: 716-484-1752

Office Hours:
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm