Scavenger Hunt Sponsors

Thank You to all of our Sponsors!

Expert Level
Advanced Level
Skilled Level

        Lake Shore Savings Bank
        Slone Melhuish Insurance

Beginner Level
      Fessenden, Laumer & DeAngelo
Novice Level

In Kind Donations
       Hotel Lenhart

Community Partners

In addition to the United Way of Southern Chautauqua County, the YWCA Jamestown appreciates and recognizes the contributions of many Community Partners who assist us in meeting our mission. 

Learn more by visiting:
The Chautauqua Region Community Foundation
The Sheldon Foundation
The Holmberg Foundation  chautauquagrants/holmberg-foundation
The Hultquist Foundation
Carnahan Jackson Foundation  chautauquagrants/carnahan-jackson-foundation
Jamestown Public Schools
Chautauqua Striders
The Arts Council of Chautauqua County   TheArtsCouncilforChautauquaCounty
Infinity Visual and Performing Arts Inc.
Jamestown Community College    
The Girl Scouts of Western NY
Jamestown Community Learning Council   jamestown-community-learning-council
Chautauqua Community Music Project
Cornell Cooperative Extension
Zonta Club
Chautauqua Opportunities Inc.  
Foster Grandparent Program   foster-grandparent-volunteer-program
Prendergast Library
Jamestown Boy and Girls Club
The Salvation Army   salvation-army
Chautauqua County Health Department   Public-Health
CCHD Early Intervention   Early-Intervention-Program
Department of Social Services   Health-Human-Services
Cassadaga Job Corps
Erie 2 BOCES   
Project Crossroads   project-crossroads
LAW, New York
Mental Health Association in Chautauqua County
Office for the Aging   Office-for-the-Aging
Catholic Charities
Salvation Army Anew Center   The-Salvation-Army-Anew-Center
RSVP   retired-senior-volunteer-program
Chautauqua Tapestry
Westfield Middle and High School   westfield.k12
Southwestern Central High School
Fredonia High School
Integrated Benefits Solutions
Cummins Engine Inc.
Chautauqua Works
Jessie Smith Darrah   chautauquagrants/jessie-smith-darrah-fund

YWCA Jamestown
401 N Main St [map]
Jamestown , NY 14701-5007
Phone: 716-488-2237
Fax: 716-484-1752

Office Hours:
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm